I forgot my password

Latest topics
PAIN FREE WITH DR ROBERT MORSE

Sat Dec 03, 2011 7:19 pm by ria

Hello everyone,

I am now pain free no medication. Please look up Dr Robert Morse on youtube he has helped me with my constant pain he is a Naturopathic doctor in America. I did not go and see him I had a telephone consultation, but please feel free to call the clinic advice is there for free can you beleive it Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

If you need any advice please contact me I …

Comments: 23

NEWBIE UNCERTAIN

Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:48 pm by QueenLatifahzw

Hi I am a newbie glad to join your site can already see it going to be much help.
I am 52 years old going through menopause. This has been going on for close to 3 years. It all started when my periods began to be irregular and for the first time in my life I came down with a UTI which was treated with antibiotics but I started to experience frequent urination and burning thereafter not all the …

Comments: 2

Any chance this could be something other than vulvodynia?

Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:45 am by mythreesons

I'm 45 and was diagnosed with vulvodynia 2 years ago. I was put on amitriptyline and vagifem and got the symptoms pretty much under control for almost 2 years, with just minor flare-ups whenever I'd have to wear a pad during my period. I weaned myself off the vagifem after the first 6 months and still didn't have a flare-up. Then in mid-June of this year, I started getting vulvar inflammation …

Comments: 4

New and no longer in pain, but struggling to orgasm

Tue Aug 19, 2014 7:30 pm by bearferret

Hi I had Vulvadinia for three years, had no help from my doctor so I self referred myself to the Sexual Health Clinic, the young Dr was wonderful, he prescribed Amitryptilin and I was on it for three months, now I have no pain.